happy new year for 2010 people =D
nye was pretty fun xD
i woke up at 430am to go work, and started at 6am till 2pm LOL .
when ariving at work, i literally begged my managers to allow me to work over night and they said they'd THINK ABOUT IT .
so after work i went to eat at a jap resturant across caps building, and went clothes shopping in market city .
bumped into a few familiar faces but didnt say hi ^^" sorry guys .
yeh , bought two shirts, one from esprit and one from cotton on . that was like 50 bucks goneeeeeeeeee T__________T"
but its okay .
neways, went back to work at 9 and asked them to let me work overnight, and they finally let me =D
they let me work 1230 at night till 6am .
goodyyyyyyy [x
neways, went to hang at galaxtt work with furian and his two friends elle and joanne for a bit , but didnt hang long .
we met up in our maccas crew room where furian tried sneaking em out since he would getin trouble in them anagers knew he brought people into our crew room . LOL
yehs ,afterwards went to circular key to watch fireworks . should see shit so ran back to work ==
so i worked at 1230pm till like 10 am T_T
my legs were killing D:
yehss, nye was unusual, and different , and i feel okay with it this year =]
neways , today after work, went galaxy work with two work mates and went glaxy world . LOL
and my mum was telling me off cs i didnt sleep the whole night, and thep revious night, i had to wake up at 4 /430
==""""
and i have am ew hair cut . i look like a boy =[
neways i need to sleep for an hour ==
mums taking me to movies at 830 .
might go beach tomorrow .
nightssssssss