aiyah im annoyed .
i dont really want to stay with either of my rents , buti guess ih ave no choice . stupid things happened again, andi tried calling him, buti guess he didnt care . but its ok .
neways i fucking didnt go beach yet :@
but neways , i have a new curfew time =D
midnight [:
and on the 19th-26th i have the house to myself =D
neways didnt work today =[
so fucking mad , i earned 400 last week, and fucking got 200 tax :@
so much shit i couldve done with that 200 ..
mm .
neways , i have plans to go swimmming and catch up with an old friend next week . so excited =D
hope it'll go okay . ^^""""""""
buh bye