<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Sunday, January 31, 2010
..
AHAHAHA so you fucking expected all the rest of us to fucking stay in the fucking heat and wait up for you guys ?
its not that we stayed there cs we were guna leave , we stayed there cause it was too hot .
oh yeh , bring everyone to gang up on me .
how childlike .
yeh they're only taking yur side cause they saw things through your perspective .

first time you asked me to cut the cake, you just told me "we boguht a cake for you " and just expected me to cut it all by myself O_O.
yeh i took my time cause i was INCLUDING EVERYONE IN THEP ARTY AND ASKING EVERYONE TO JOIN .
the cake melted already the first timei saw it . no wun stopped you from eating the cake. you are the one who first said " CAN I CREAM SOMEONE ".

wtf i didnt know you went maccas to buy food ?
once again, a load of bullshit . yes, i DID KNOW you went to maccas . and YES i did know you went to go buy food .

uh no . i didnt say i dont care who ,. you said, hey michellei s it okay if i bring eddie . and you didnt give me any time to reply . and you said oh he's on his way already . and you ran along with your boyfriends :D
oh you thought i was joking ? dont bull shit with me . and me hating him for someone he dated ? i dont even know who he dated or give a fuck for that matter . you know why i dislike him . because of the day we went jigging. and dontsay you forgot cause you know why i dislike him . and why i was pissed . yeh well he came to "my party " without saying a single word .
what are you my mum now ? ill decide who ill like and dislike .
what the fuck i cant think of myself wrong ? i know that in some aspects it mightve been my fault for not clearly stating to you NOT TO BRING PEOPLE I DONT LIKE .

im the player ? im pretty sure you hang with more guys than i do .
its called having a best friend .
i didnt fucking ask him to buy it . he kept askingm e what i wanted for my birthday . now YOU get YOUR facts right .
mel eading furian on ? furian understand the relationship between us and that it'll never get more than that .
get YOUR fucking facts right .
ive already made up my fucking mind .
im sure when you had your boyfriend , you talked to guys ,etc .

whatever, so why dont you stop being the player . whats your excuse ? that all those guys are your best friends ?

did i fucking say you were bitching about me ? read it properly .oh yeh nothings ever your fault is it .so much for i cant even admit im wrong .

oh yeh yeh make me not left out ? you guys were fucking talking chinese all day long :D and you even said to alice , "hey alice you knwo what im talknig abotu right ?"
i talk to furian cause he's a true best friend and isnt fucking inconsiderate and what, did you expect me to come to you at this kind of time ?
sorry but no .

you're the onel eading everyone one with how you talk sweetly to everyone , whilst behind, on blogspot and all that, you're just bitching about everyone and saying all this shit .
even i didnt know you were pissed .
you are so nice in person , but when you're mad, behind their backs you're like saying all shit . and at the end its just a temporary thing . and you end up feeling bad and apoligising .


OH IM THE ONE BEING PATHETIC AND EXPRESSING ON BLOGS >? YOU'RE THE ONE WHO FUCKING STARTED IT .yeh i cant tell you how i feel . life isnt simple .
i was fine with everything a day later .
and i didnt say shit cause i know you guys had a good day . and i know that i should get over it and give it some time .
but afteri read what you wrote .
seriously . sometimes its better to keep your temporary anger in your head .

what is there to say to you .

i am not being competitive . if i didnt see your point of view then i wouldve raged at you the first timei was mad . i "never tell you anything about shit, EXCEPT "
you cant use the word never if you write except .

oh my god . why the fuck do you think im keeping a distance from shen .
i know when i was with charlie i lost my friends . and im trying not to make the same mistake .
no i dont spend a lot of time with other people .
i spend most of my time with work .
you're not the only people who are stressed .


&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx