reading from one of my friends blog from a few days a go .
oh please . theres nothing much to say to you .
oh i got pissed cs you guys went somewhere ?
PLEASe , im not that stupid .
you dont want an apology ? dont worry, never planned on giving you one .
alright, lets take a peek from my point of view .
i probably 4got the present cs i was picking up all the rubbish you guys made after eating maccas and leaving it all there .
its not the point of just leaving me , you left a lot of people .
and what the fuck , i know i said you were all allowed to bring to people but you have to TELL ME who iti s .
thers a reason why i said to tell me cs i knew this would happen .
on that day you just brought someone i dislike . and you know i disliked him .
you make it sound like my party was an outing where you could bring all your own friends . i know it may sound a bit selfish , but it was actually my party to remind you .
yeh thanks for organising it and everything , but you shouldve also considered NOT TAKING PEOPLE I DONT LIKE .
haha , infact i did say thanks .
maybe you just werent listening .
the reason why i left is cause you guys left to maccas without a word, and i thoguht you guys went to get changed .
this is probably the issue with us humans , always assuming things without getting yoru facts right .
i know you girls were all probably bitching about me the whole day and how you ignored me at school, and repeatitively talked in chinese in front of my fucking face .
how would you like it if you were with a group of friends who could talk a language that you couldnt . AND we always talked about "someone " and pass text messages around in front of yur face and not show you .
i couldnt give a shit who you just bitch about cause us girls always do that, but i know e you'd feel left out .
to tell the truth, i am jealous by how you're so popular,pretty and how many people like you, but you just deny it . even ask furian . he'll tell you all about it .
thats probably why you dont know how it feels to be left out .
whatever with this shit . i dont really care anymore what you want to say.
i know after today we might not talk anymore at school .
but seriously, before you point out all my wrongs and completely put the blame on you, think things through from my perspective . you're not the only person with feelings .