mm neways , im just wondering about new years eve and new years . i was flicking through everyones facebook and asking what everyones doing for new years . sounds exciting .i think this year ill do something outo f the ordinary and just hang out alone .
spend time with myself .
i duno, dont want to bother anyone or do anything , just be by myself . its a good time to think about everything ive done for the past year and set new goals and be honest with myself and do my best this upcoming year.
ah, reading everyones facebook sort of makes me feel lonely at times but sometimes im stupid for not realising the peopple who actually are there right now .
neways im offs, happy Christmas eve people .