<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Thursday, December 3, 2009
geesus
god, what is yur fucking problem . "i wana be there for you ", "i wana be the shoulder you cry on "
yet you fucking flirt with my friends from school .
you're words fucking dont mean anything to me anymore if thats what yur guna do . hope yur happy living your sad life .

even thoughi raged at you last night , you know im like that . i even explain fucking everything with you, i fucking shared everything with you .
and this is how you reward me .

fuckingi hate being treated like some god damn toy .
just like you sed " i have feelings you know "
maybe you should take your own fucking advice .
"oh dw you dont need others cs you got me "
right now, all it seems is a load of shit to me .

like you said to me" get the fuck out of my life "
my friends are part of my life, so why dont you fucking stop being a desperate shit face .

i know you were glad we were over, just like how you told the whole world you're single, and now yur whole area thinks im a slut . thanks :)
and this is how you treat me .
"ill take the blame "
yeh id like to see you do that . not like you would fucking do that anyways .

and yes, ill write it right here, in front of public just like how you write shit about me .
and since you dont like me to rage at you right .
fucking hell . so mad with you .
i knwo this is only a temporary madness , but seriously we cant keep going on like this .
even you say i shouldnt be alone .
i told you that when yur mad you just neglect that person . dont tell me its a lie cs you know best yourself , that its true .

sighs . whatever . i dont wana think about you right now, i have enough on my mind to worry about .
and even though its your respondsibility, no matter how much i say its none of yur buisness and yur not respondsible , what i say should mean the slightest thing to you .
you just dont know where your priorities lye .
you cant just like someone and hate em then like em back, etc
thats just desperate. if you like someone, or love like you said, you'd hang on .
you wouldnt just fuckingo ffer me to the world .

sighs .



&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx