ahh .
this morning was a bit fucked , but its a good thing i got through it .
i couldnt let myself go through this or else more shit wouldve happened .
neways i went to work .
before work me nd nadia headed off to galaxy world to play technika but some pro aussie hogged the machine D:
and we bumped into onii san =DD
it was a tad awkward sincei havnt seen him in maybe a year .
he taped my shoulder and was like HI * GRINS *
and im like oh hi, thats nadia * point to nadia *
LOL
he was lonered, and went city alone to play initial D LMFAO.
neways two mintuesl ater i told him oh nadia gotta go work now, so we ran away LOL
then work from 430-9 . eesh, sucha hot day ~
then my friend came to pick me up =D
and we went to a korean restuarant. LOL
i ordered udon, and they overcooked the noodles ==. and my friend ordered some kind of rice thing with cheese . uhh,, it tastes weird . LOL
then we went galaxy world . we were guna go for icecream but, we were at galaxy world playing games and i needed to go pee. and we noticed it was 1230ish and ran to the station in case there were no trains . luckily, we BOTH caught the LAST TRAIN LOLOL.
HA CHA XD
yeh . i use to be jealou of everyone being able to have d&ms with a good friend .
but now i know i am able to have that with my best friend :)
you know who you are .
neways offs to fb xD