i dont really wana talk about all the shit today .
trying to stay positive with myself .
i guess ill just have to get use to this .
mm , melinda's outing changed so probably wont go i think .
rents are already in shit with me, and pissed at me , and im frustrated and worried and everything . i duno what to do . i duno, i just need someone to talk to at this exact moment, and have am eaningful , deep conversation .
but i know, that once someone comes up to me bout it, i wont know what to say .
neways work was k .
my right leg is sore.
and my right eye ball is sore. i was trying on liquid eyeliner , and the ink smudge, and went on the inside skin of my bottom eyelid thing , and went to my eye balls . ouch .
neways , sighs ,
i duno what to say .
i feel like sleeping, but at the same time i dont. i dont know what i want anymore .
laters .