sc is finally here O_O .
omg , cant bleieve it's tomorrow .
i'm not reallyi n the mood to study , but have to anyways .
got up at 5 and went to work . started at 6 till 10 .
fark it's creepy cs i walked in at 545 and everyones just cleaning , and the placei s trashed and there's no customers .
it's like there was a party on O_O .
neways i wana start working at 5 till 12 on week ends .
it's great, work in the morning, then go out LOL .
mm , not in the greatest mood , i must say .
wishing my ipod would hurry and charge so i can listen to music whilst reading my books .
i know it sounds weird and may be a distracting way of studying,
but i like to study with my music on soo that i dont fall asleep LOL .
i duno, reading is not my thing , prolli why my english sucks .
but yeh, i need something to keep me up and hyped.
maybei should ask my dad to buy me some lollies now . [:
neways , off to study science .