good bye phone .
stupid day :)
i was upset today , and all i wanted was someone to talk to . so i asked my boyfriend to call me and he wouldnt call me , he kept asking for a reason .
this mroning he sed he wouldnt call me sincei didnt say i love you on the phone in front of my friends .
why is everyone always forcing me to do things i dont feel comfortable with .
neways , i had my little moment, smashed my bedroom door , and then charlei finally agreed to call me , as angry as i was i fucking smashed my fucking phone without any thoughts or care what
would happen to my phone ., now my phone i finally broken
seriously, ami that bad to talk to ?
all everyone has to say to me is that "its my fault "
EVERYTHING IS MY FAULT , why dont the whole world blame me for everything .
aish , i feel lonely now and depressed , greattt. now im in a worst condition :)
alli wana do is drop dead.