<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, September 14, 2009
eff you bitch
eff you bitch , no i am not guna swear cs im on a swear strike thing

you effn bitch get a life . you think everything is about you and that everyone loves you WELL NO .
and just thinking bout my friends blog , not mentioning any names buh i agree with her . you think yur all depressed buh go S*** yurself B****.
and ive noticed all you do if critise everyones boyfriend. even though i hate theo ther bitch you think her boyfriend is an "ass" its none of yur effn buisness about otherp eoples boyfriends. i thuoght friends were suppose to NOT put eachother down .
sd the pdhpe lady sed , " its noneo f yur buisness about other peoples relationships"
she was relating it to how people think les or gay is dusgusting .
= ifyu think our boyfriends are stupid/ugly/ idiot/an asshole , its none of yur EFFN BUISNESS . we dont ask for yur opinion . since yu ask how we're doing we tell you , we dont need yur effed up crap opinions . and i f yu think my boyfriend is so stupid , should it matter ? noneo f yur god damn buisness . i believe he's good , no actually GREAT . you say im blind ? take a look at yur self , YOUR BLIND , you cant see any good and all yu do is complain and see the bad in people just cs you believe he's "ugly ". yes, you know who you are .
you think you got problems ? take a look around you .
think yur stupid ? take a look at the lower class for people who actually were not made for studying . (no offence buh seriously, we cant all have smart people, some people were made for jobs other than proffessional jobs )
stop complaining that yu have to wake up so early in the morning , yur own damn fault you ALWAYS " wana look good " .
its YOU who has issues and that is an "ass hole "
not others , so stop blaming the whole world that yur a spoilt brat wanting everything your own damn way . the world DOES NOT revolve around you ,
lastly, get a life , seriously .
i believe most people are scared to tell you off cs yur an effn drama queen .
if yu wana be a goodfriend stop dogging our group
if you wana be a good friend , stop going thrugh our bags for food
its called common courtesy , ASK , if we say no , it means NO
if yu wake up at such an early time , rethink on what you should be really doing, maybe preparing food instead of tryna look good all the time .


&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx