<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Thursday, September 17, 2009
attention seeker
holy jeebus, are you like stupid?
"oh i dont know if michelles blog is for me "
how stupid cn you get .
i think yur too caught up and brainwashed bythe fact that you THINK everybody loves you .

*bangs head*

i heard that you dont think the scabbing food and looking good thing refers to you, which makes you believe the blog is not about you .

lets take a peek of the past one or two weeks ..
1. whilst on the phone with charlie, i had those snakata cheese chip triangle thingo . you went through my bags and started eating em . remember that? when i said you looked like a bunny .
i tried taking a positive attitude towards this, but after looking ato thers things, its gone too far
2. monday, you asked if for a drink i said no . so you went through melindas bag without asking and STOLE her drink whilst she was doing something else. it mgiht be okay with her, but its not the point if shes okay with it, its the point that YOU take things.
3. i always see you eating other peoples food, and always asking yur "other best friend " for food . she might not mind but, as i was saying about my pissed off blog towards you, how you wake up so early and you dont even bring food to school at times and scab off other people or expect people to provide for you ?
seriously . i remember the mroning of my pointer number1, when we were at school alice asked ask what we were doing eating, and i think viv sed we were eating breakfast LOL .
and alice sed she eats at home.
you say, oh we wake up early and have no time .
how long does it take to get some food out of yur cupboard .
if yu have no food in yur cupboard , you have shops all over the station you get on from .
seriously, you complain that you wake up at 6 . you leave yur house approx i think 720ish?
thats more than one hour to get ready .
like wdf ?
you have no time? thats a load of bullsh*t .
and another pointer i must make.
stop f*cking being so over dramatic . yur not guna get the attention you want cs we're sick of it and dont care .
eg. someone SLIGHTY taps yur shoulder and you full fall all over the ground and make us pick you up .
like wdf ?
attention seeking MUCH?
i know most people want attention at times,and over dramatise, but not to your extent.
next, the dogging our group thing . are you kiding me >
count how many times you dog us for the other asian group.
i donth ave a problem with it. by all means go ahead . but do not jump to conclusions that you dont dog our group.
im just guna say it out that i really think your stupid .
my perspective is not asking you to change or anything , and is not for you to overdramatise and cry other this either and tell the world world boohoo im so depressed .
do you even know what the meaning of depressed is ? to you, depression means a teeny little thing making you upset that'll make you depressed cs you drama over everything and overthink things. like wdf ? look around you . consider yurself lucky.
sometimes i might say im depressed but i know thats just my silly thinking. oncei look around i feel pretty lucky even after every bad thing that happens.
its called thinking of the good times. all you look at is negativety in your life, just like when you look at people.
get it through yurself that not everyone will like you in yur life .
and im one of those people .
i can not tolerate people who annoy me and act like my mum . actually no, even worst.
thats nto what i need .
i need a friend to help me and comfort me , not lecture me bout every single thing .
all im saying is , dont seek attention near me or ill be pissed .
dont change yourself, cause i know you're just being yourself .
dont bother saying sorry causei dont want it or need it .
sorry wont change anything .
and i know, if you apoligise and say you'll change, you wont .
trust me, i know .
oh and i nearly 4got . dont complain me and charlie always fight . you always tell me its not ones fault, but both people. well remember the last fight on wednesday i think .
dont eventry go nearm e about that .
i am so angry with you right now not justh ating you. that fight was about how much you give charlie the shits, and yet he still keeps his cool with whatever you wana say. i wont take shit from you about him anymore . next time you say shit about him, you'll be sorry .
you always critise how im too much of a bitch to him, and then the next minute you say how shit he is . remember, he aint perfect and neither am i.
if we're too shit , i wonder how we lasted this long .
all your stupid comments dont show qualities of a friend . all it does is put us down .
and no, i wont take it anymore .
you dont have to take any of my feelings or thoughts in hard .
i dont give a sh*t so dont go sooking about it to everyone.
it'll just cause even more problems .
i have so much i could write, but i just wouldnt be f*cked anymore with you :)

all i want you to know, after all these angry blogs,
you've lost a friend that you'll never get back.



&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx