mm what a start start to a day ,
charlie is pissed with me today . apparently i keep annoying him and bothering him .
i duno what to do or say nemore .
so tired of everything .
all i ask is when he's going out , and it ends up like this .
a little misunderstanding can turn out into a fight .
what is wrong with a girl being curious about her bf . isnt it a sign that she cares and thinks about him ?
i duno , the whole world is always getting angry with me .
might as well be dead , that'll fix everything .