omg , long timei h avnt been on eh ?
ive been gooood :D
ive been a good girl . as usual . LOL
well today , i uhmmmm , had school . i was suppose to do my fance buh we didnt get time . and i have to practise two dances now due for tomorrow cs reylene wanted to make a dance.
hooray next week im going snow with charlie =D
LOL
finally get to get outa this place.
aish . i feel so down X_X . private things ^^"
mmm .. i need a job .
and im scared to get my report tomorrrow
AND , omggggggg my id card is shit gen == " thats like 3/3 shit .
gosh LOL . its either my face or their stupid cameras :L
neways yeh . im guna go job search on the net now . bb