came back last ngiht from snow trip . came home 130 i think . i slept like from 3am till like 6 this afternoon . i was kinda dissapointed at some of the things that happened , buh overall it was great . i know how to snow board now . sort of .
my mum found my report . my dad was happy bout it whilst my mum was pissed bout it .
neways yeh . charlie called me at 8 pm and then hung up at 830 and called back at 930 . and my step mum lied to my dad sayingi was on thef one the whole time . he came back at 930 . and then my dad told meo ff to get off the fone and if he saw meo n the fone gen im guna get my fone confiscated by him .
and i told him that i just got on the fone and his like well yur mum said you were onthe fone the whole day . like wdf !
1. SHES NOT MY FUCKING MUM , SHES A STEP MUM AND I DONT EVNE COUNT HER AS A STEP MUM , SHES A FUCKING NOBODY TO ME
2. SHE WASNT EVEN FUCKING WITH ME SINCE SHE GOT HOME AT 6. AND IWAS ONTHE FONE WITH MY MUM. AND WHEN CHARLIE CALLED THE FIRST TIME SHE WAS IN HER FUCKING ROOM . LIKE WDF ! STOP FUCKING MAKING PREDICTIONS
3. DAD, STOP FUCKING BLAMING ME FOR SHIT I DIDNT DO .
4. YOU HAVE NO FUCKING PROOF ONCE AGEN
fucking hell . just had to wreck the beginning of holidays .
so fucking sick of him
and all he had to say was after i back chatted to him sayingi wasnto nt he fone the whole tym,
" you were on the fone the whole tym, mum told me, you're better off living with your mum "
FUCKING , you complain reylene doesnt waant anything to do with you . fucking you are the one pushing us away , we're your REAL family , and you neglect us and still question why we dont want anything to do with you . fucking get yur head straight .
everyday, all you fucking do is work work work . and still you dont even use any of the money . whats it for ? and if we go on holidays, you're still a fucking cheap kunt and at the end you have lots of money left over . seriously wdf are you trying to do ? look rich once yur dead ? gee .
you've seriously got issues.