saturday: i had ap arty at my house andi t was a shit day :)
sunday: fucking, practically wasted the whole day doing NOTHING.
today im so annoyed and urgh , dont know how to explain . going snow on friday and im jsut stressed out bout it . cs so busy this week.
viv wana go out, and i waan go school on the last day buh i needa go shopping for snow . buh i cant go thursday sincei have pdhpe display i THINK.im like full for tuesday thursday and friday . so my only cchance to go shoppingi s wednesday . buhi realy wanted to go on thursda y!
urgh . i cant even say or ask anything . when i ask charlie something or we talk bout somethingi t always ends up in an argument. better off to keep my fucking mouth shut.
aish . so annoyed and frustrated with myself atm .
even though i should be quiet , i still ahve so much to ask X_X . buh whatever . ill just have to see. yeh neways . trying to fix up my webcam , really wanting to vlog gen . so much easier .
laters .
xMichelle<3.