urgh so pissed, after pmsing allweek, and my dad re doing his mistakes yesterday he gives me this shit talk saying "appreciate your bf "
yeh i wouldnt be fucking talking , faggot .
fucking you got prolli like 5 chances , from cheating on yur new wife . and in the first place, you already fucking cheated on my mum , dont you ever learn ? fucking telling me shit to appreciate thing . dont talk big , dont talk as if you're all that , cause you're fucking NOT.
and seriously , you fucking talk about naw how come im such a bad dad to me . yeh you know what ? go fuck yourself . dont come to me asking why reylene left you , cs yur the shittest dad jsut so you know . me and reylene were yur first family, yur first REAL kids, you fucking take yur other "daughter" and new wifes side when shes not even yur fucking daughter . you fucking left us , and you expect us to be all cool with it. i dont fucking think so .
every chance you have, you fucking took yur 2nd familys opinion, blame it all on me and reylene . just cs they're your "new" family doesnt mean they always tell the truth . yeh im really relieved you left , or else my mum, reylene and my brother would be fucking stuck with you .
ok it might sound really slack for a daughter to say this, buh ive realyl had enough.
first, he always puts the blame on me, and when i tell him off its not me , he accuses charlie . like wdf ? eg. my printer stuffed, and he blamed me and accused me when he wasnt even fucking at home at the time , and i yelled at him saying it wasnt me , so he goes blaming charlie just cs he came over . like wdf ? NO PROOF .
and yesterday , fark man . i know this is sad, i was playing neopets. yes my secrets revealed , neopets ftw . when yu play neopets you use downloads right , like which web page doesnt use downloads ? he saw the page saying game loaded . and he's full telling me off cs he sed i downloaded a game . and i told him everything uses downloads and this is just a mini game .
he's liek to nadia " go check the downlkoads . if its over our daily limit, its yur fault michelle "
like wdf ? and he was like full yelling at me cs i told him off for always blaming people and having no proof . wheres yur evidence faggot . what is this ? are you repetitively blaming yur first family cs yur tryna be cool and go with the flow with yur new wife and new "daughter ? "
freegin hell , im just like really full stressed , and charlie got pissed off at me yesterday .
i duno whst to do . he got angry cs he told me several times not to punch a wall buh urgh i feel annoyed cs i have no other way of putting my anger . urgh . seriously everyones been pissed at me and im like ==""""""""""" T_T . *sighs *
ah neways yeh , was suppose to make a vlog sincei cut my hair on sautryda . my dad complained bout that too , csi got a 25$ TRIM , and to cut my fringe. i got told off for having the same style of hair . like so what . what if i likei t . gee, money and everything else in life seems to be his top priority over family . FAG
i dont think you guys wana see me agro LMFAO
xMichelle, <3