okay first on wednesday i got my periods then on thursday i diont go school, cramps / bback pain . and ever since ive been pmsing cs im so annyoed with everyone and urgh !
aish , and now ive pissed charlie off and now im like not only pissed and stressed im like depressed now urgh . feel like punching a wall
and same with my dad , cheating once AGEN , seriously i haven othing to say tohim andi cant believe he was forgiven AGEN . fark .
urgh whatever, i feel like not doing anything for the rest of the month . cbf with anything
today im guna get ahair cut and now im not even in the mood anymore .
tomorrowi have to go city to mels bdae outing andi dont wanadog her and i dont give a shit bout monday atm so dont ask
mm yeh not in the mood to vlog cs i look like shit right now and ill go all agro if something goes wrong . so yeh .
i swear its so annoying , everytym im annoyed and pissed , i piss charlie off then go all ddepressed . its so fucking FJEIV*HU(SDB*(BNVU(DSIUOVNDS(V(DS*NV(ODSINV(IUDSIOVN(
fuckin hell .