<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, May 22, 2009
fucked up day
hey guys , sorry wont be attempting vlog today .
reasons:
1. im in a fucked up mood
2. depressed
3. i look like shit
4. i dont feel like makinga fool of myself today
5. not in the mood to joke around

neways yeh . im in a horrible mood . yesterda ccouldnt sleep till like 5 . and i fucked up my two years . yeh it sounded all great on my post post ey . yeh well the last 40 minutes was fucked up cs i had to fucking ruin everything .

charlie made me this website thing , im not exactly sure whats on it i think a video or something , and like charlie was suppose to show me before 2 yr ended and i just had to fucking piss him off which fucked up everything .im so fucking annoyed with myself and depressed thati always piss charlie off
1. i wrecked a perfectly great day
2. i wrecked two years that will never come gen
3. i pissed charlie off
4. i wrecked charlies plan
5. i wastedcharlie and his friends 2 month work for nothing
6. i hate everything right now
7. im so pissed i always wreck every event
8. every event this year i had to fuck up
first on my bdaei dissapointed charlie and all he did was smile back at me sinceh e didnt wana upset me
next , two years was going perfect till i pissed the shit outa him and fucked up his day and plans

aish ,. i cant believe myself at times and neither can charlie .
yeh neway . on two years i frregin slept at 12 and woke up at 330 , and then sincei fucked up two years i couldnt sleep thinking bout everything till 5, and i got up at 7 and couldnt be fucked going school .
im so fucking tired with everything .
fucking hell , i havnt been sleeping much for the past two days and on top of that i knwo there will still be sleepless nights to come since i cant FUCKING BELIEVE I WRECKED TWO YEARS . fucking hell . i remember on one year charlie came to watch me work and waitied for me and everything .and on the struday we went out to a resturant atcircularquaaay .
that was a special week for me,
and ever since ay ear ago ive been waiting for 2 years to come around so i could surprise charlie and make him tonnes happy ~
and it didnt even work and turned out to be the opposite.

neways now my knuckles is fucking swallon and all red cs yesterday i went all nuts and now it fucking hurts .
urgh .

neways today , i woke up at 7 , charlie called and asked if i wanted him to see me , the answer is YES but i wont see him just incase i wont be allowed out tomorrow . fuckingh ell , i dont even know if i should go out tomorrow . jus another special day waiting to be fucked up by me once agen .
me nd charlie were plannig to dress formal and go to a sophisticated resturant . not sure if its a good idea . after all thats happened yesterday i think its best to avoid charlie a bit so i dont piss him off even more .
neways yeh , my msn strike starts tonight at 12 and im never going on msn gen . unless i need help with school .
so yeh if yu wana talk to me ill occassionally be on facebook and bebo .

moving along, yeh i stayed in bed thinking , until like 12, sarah and everyone from schoo ltexted and called me buh i didnt want to mention it to them sso i just turned off my fone . my dad came hoem at 12 and told meo ff for not going school and for staying in the bathroom last ngiht ill like 2.
charlies friend who helped him with the website uploaded the thingo nt he website gen and told me to watch it today . thanks buh its meaningless as charlie says . and i dont wana watch lovely dovey stuff when charlie pissed cs it'd make me feel charlie dusnt mean it anymroe and he only gave the website to me just since its a special day for me .
aish i duno what to think anymore . so depressed and annoyed with family myself charlie school friends.
neways yeh i tried watching it buh i dont have flash .
neways yeh , i was studying maths before so that i wouldnt flunk my maths half yearlies . hope yur happy sarha park . i studied for you when im in a shit mood and felt like doing ntohing .

freegin im like starting at my knuckles now and it fucking looks disgusting . its like full red with a purple circle surrounding it . does anyone know how to get rid of a bruise ==.

after studying i decided to practise more of my sushi makin skills and yeh it went ok i guess .
aish . yeh .. ive been feeling so cold lately .. isert cold or isert just me .
seriously i haven o idea what imguna say tocharlie anymore .
from now on im just guna shut the fuck up .

neways yeh ill make my vlog as promised to viv when im feeling a tad better .


&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx