<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Sunday, May 17, 2009
catch up .
okay this is a catch up from yesterday . wasnt in the mood to write yesterday cs was so effn psised . and now i think im okay [: LOL .
yesterday me nd my girls went out city . i decided to go with them sincei was in a crap mood and needed cheering up and since ive dogged all their outings .

neways, great day girls :) !
well me nd sarah met at stratty @10 and got to city at 1030 ish ?
we went kunokuniya to look for this thing i had to buy buh had no luck. and we crashed into tammy and her family :L
so we went to this jap store near QVB and found out it was open at 12 :@
since everyone was meeting at caps @ 12ish, me nd sarah headed off towards capitols via george street. me nd sarah took a stop at 85c to look at the cakes . it was 11 and they still havnt opened . i noticed the sign saying , if you buy this 35$ cake you get a jaychou poster D= . buh nah he's not special enough for me to waste 35 bucks LOL .
i went to the korean mart near hungry jacks to buy korean sushi yumyum ~ i shared it with sarah buh since im a pig i ate most of it LOL
neways of to caps , we got there at 1115ish and we saw lily ! she was heaps early :D
neways i won two yoshis and i got sarah the big seal she always wanted since last year :D
everyone else came at about 1140ish .
there were 7 of us altogether yay =D
me. sarah, lily, jenna ,khanh, ivy and vanessa !
we took caps and the machine was sooo good D= . its the new 18$ machine . its so awesome=D. i really like it . must take charlie into that machine one day . neways we neaded off to k . we went to sum korean place. LOL . me sarah nd khanh hogged the micro whilst jenna nd lily went to buy food half the tym , and the rest were shy . did you know , vanessa has such a great soothing voice [: LOL . i reckon she should go aussie idol :L . she'll win for sure [:. neways yeh , we met up with tonton and yeh , after we got outa karaoke vanessa and ivy wanted to eat . and tonton wanted to find her bro so she ran off LOL
she stayed with us for like only 30 min O_O . neways yeh.
vanessa and ivy went to eat korean whilst lily jenna sarah khanh and i went to go morning glory the street across . then we decided to go 85x agen to buy sum cake buh jenna nd lily decided to go eat too . on the way khanh bought really expensive eyelash glue , SUCH RIP , and yeh we bought these cakes . if you guys ever go 85c eat the black forest one , SO YUM =D .
yeh after we went back to everybody else then we headed to market city. me nd khanh went into the japanese shop called AKA cosmetics. and i bought lash glue . cs i wante to buy glue that dried on clear .
afterwards sarah and ivy went home . then lily wanted to find her bf james . so we went to go drop her to pheonix to where her bf was . then me nd jenna nd khanh and vanessa head off to thej ap store gen near qvb , buh damn jenna 4got herwallet with liily LMFAOS . so had to meet up with lily gen . neways back to the store, i bought a cute lunchbox container , its green :D and i boguht mascara and lashes . im not really sure how to use it . i tried yestterday and its hard. i needa buy eyeliner .
yehs went kunikuniya gen for khanh the went easyway then went home LOL .
damn khanh and vanessa madeu s take an allstops to stratty == unbelieveable . LOL, yeh got home 6 i think it was. and yeh .
great day :)


&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx