<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, February 2, 2009
what would you pick ?
which would you pick , your child's happiness and needs or money ?
far out right now i hate my parents so fucking much :@ . okay so here's the story ,
at my house, there are about 5 people who rent at my back house , and one inside my house which is the room RIGHT next to mine . the person who lives inside the house decided to live somewhere else , and my dad specifically said to me " michelle you can have the room if you be tidy for a week ". what a load of bullshit . fucknig rents these days say stuff that they dont end up meaning .
so i deicded to attempt being tidy , but its difficult sincei have to share a room with my step sister AND my room is so fucknig crapped thati haevn o space for my thing . how the FUCK do you expect to keep tidy in a small shitty room ?
yesterday he said " hey you can study and sleep i nthere WHENEVER you'd like "
then the next day he makes my step sis sayto me , " you cant sleep in there anymore , the guy renting at the back is guna move into there cause he wants to " . wdf is that suppose to fucking mean . i suppose money is everyithng to him huhs ? fucking even if i sound like the biggest hypocrite right now , i fucking hate my rents for making promises that they dont keep . fucking maybe thats how sometimes i let people down ? i guess it runs in the genes huh ?
but ill prove one day ill be fucking much better . afterall , to me family goes before money right ? fucking i hate how the complain to me every single fucking day for beingm essy when its THEIR FUCKING FAULT . fucking chucking me in a small space and having it to share with something.
fucking im like big now and need my privacy. and how the fuck and i suppose to study in a cramped room with no study place, and always having to turn off the lgihts at 9 cause my step sis is sleeping . fucking this is the most unfair bull shit. im like fucking 15 now . geesus . i need to study and all , and they can keep fucking dreaming bout me keeping tidy if they're guna leave me there .
what kind of sleeping time is 9pm ? gees . i can freegin take care of myself . i need my own space FYI . i hate them for fucking expecting big from me when they are like that to me . i need that room MORE than renters . i have sc going on this year, but i guessi t doesnt mean much HUH ? they expect me to study in the living room . seriously would you be able to think and study and do hw when there's music , tv, game sounds , laughing going on in the same room as yur studying in? fucking if they're guna make me study in the living room, at least let me fucking sleep later . my rents occupy the living room from fucking 4 till 9 . see what i mean ? NO FUCKIGN PRIVACY OR PEACE !
and also, even if my dad gets so much money , he's so fucking too tight to share it . so whats in it for me ? i get to suffer year 10 while he fucknig gets tonnes of money. even if i ask him to buy me clothes fucking you guys have no idea how DIFFICULT IT IS . my dad hasnt always been the giving type.

so what do you think of this matter ? which is more important ? yur family or yur "extra spending" money . gee , yr 10 is stressing me enough already even though it doesnt sound very big . its big to me since im tryna work harder this year and get good grades and im not use to that , but they are absolutely no he
lp at all .

xMichellee. <3


&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx