<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3611522186590791294?origin\x3dhttp://dooperemh.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Thursday, February 26, 2009
unimaginable.
today i feel the worst. i cant even come close to tell you exactly how i feel .

once again it was another ordinary school day . school was alright . but my history teacher gave me yr 9 hw by accidently sincei was away and i went to her to catch up and she gave me yr 9 hw LOL .

neways thats besides the point. in them orning i heard my step mum nd dad screaming . i felt so bad all day cause i didnt do anything to make her feel better and i just left her . so she was screaming at my dad whilst crying and i just walked out the door to go school . some person i am right ? i feel so horrible .

and when i got home i straight away asked my step sis whats going on , what happenedi n the morning ? well anyways since my step mum confrontde my dad bout flirting with another woman , my step mum found out today that my dad made a new email and he still flirts with that bitch . my step mum doesnt know what to do and said my step sis not to tell me cs she didnt want me to wory . she sounds more of a paretns than my mum my dad and my step dad . my step mum called my dad to confront him bout it and en it with that bitch .

now m dad is scared to lose my step mum so he went up to my step sis saying try convince yur mum to make this marrige work out .


GEE YOU FUCKING FAGGOT . FIRST YOU START FLIRTING AND CHEATING ON SOMEONE AND THE NEXT MINUTE YOUR SCARED TO LOSE EM . AND THEN YOU SAY PLEASEM AKE THIS WORK OUT . FUCKING YUR BY FAR THE WORST MAN IVE MET . I WOULDNT EVEN FUCKING CALL YOU A MAN . FAGGOT . I HATE YOU :@ . you fucking dick fuck . yerhs and now all you do is stay in yur little room sobbing and feeling sorry for yurself. just so you know , you're a FUCKFACE AND I HATE YOU . you dont care about anyone but yur fucking self . now im surprised yu ever got a wife you fucking two face. and i hate that fucking bitch you flirt with. she has a husband also DID YOU REMEMBER ? she has fucking KIDS . fucking . all you can do is ruin peoples lifes to give yurself comfort and luxury . fucking the world dusnt revolve around you fucking two face faggot .

urgh . this has made me not want to be his daughter . sometimes i wish i were dead . sometimes i wana kill myself cs of these stupid family problems but i know and care enough for people who'd get worried and upset if i got hurt . im happy to know im considerate = im not like him in many ways .
theres so much to say but i think ill end it here .
if im being bitchy to you lately just try to understand im in a fucked up mood .
my last blog was really positive right. buh its hard to stay positive when these type of things happen , sothats my excuse for being in a crap mood. it might last for a few days/ weeks or even months .

xMichelle<3



&biography
you know so little
My name is nelle and im a monster hunter.


&links
fly away
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

&tagboard
chat till dawn
tagboard codes here.

&credits
bow down before us
xxxx