okay finally im not writting a catch up blog . neways today i woke up tired . and stayed tired the whole day . had geo english science and maths. charlie called mei n the morning . and yeh . i feel sorry for sarah since she lost her fone yesterday and she still couldnt find it today . neways i missed charlei heaps todays . and i think my step mum is smoking buh im still unsure =\ . needa wait for a week and check . i found cigarettes in her bag yesterday . maybe shes stressed. i dont know .
neways geo was boring . and english was so bullshit. this girl came first and her speech was so shit . highest mark in my class was 24 out 30 . and i got 18 . i hate my teacher
shes such a fucked up marker .
im nto jealous of the girl who got top marks but im just saying her speech was shit.
and then science. i love sicence now . but atmwe're learning about all the different atom theories and al lthat. its kinda boring . and in maths .. omg . i wanted the mathsteacher today . but she was away . im always excited for her lessons and teachings cs i think its fun and if we do our hw we get a stamp =D ./ makes me fel proud that i did my hw ^_^ sincei n yr 7 i did none of my hw .
neways at home now . talking to my aunt in indo and phoning with charlie . ==" LOL . neways .sandy wants me to start hiphop lessons on fridays . still thinking haha .
xMichelle<3