Wednesday, February 18, 2009
detention sorto f ?
okay well yesterday i had a radicals test and the pass mark was 20/26. i got 16 csi didnt study ==" . so i had to come back at lunch today to do it but thepas mark was 21/26. lucky i got 24/25ish xD . LOL . neways today was a mufti . it was okay . damn viv made me weara checkered shirt. i hate all those show offs walking inshorts and a singlet while they walk with they're asses poking out everywhere gee =.= . i dont wana see yur ugly fat asses . and ive noticed whats with all the lonsdale bag . neways today was raining a lot in the raining and that fucked up my hair forthe whole day :(
neways everyone looked awesome xD. neways i had photography, pe, history and english . photography was lame, pe we played batmintom history i drew a glue stick and englis h idrew a texta. i t turned out rpetty good. i think . ask me if you wana see ^_^ LOL . neways i got home and iwas super tired . i felt like fainting todays cause of how tired i was . andi went to go watch tv for a while and sleep . my dad was on the comp again whilst my step mum was with nadia in the room looknig after her . hmm . when i got up at like 8 , nadia told me about how my step mum confronted my dad about him talking on msn al lthe times. i my step mum knew everything ! now im all strssed and depressed cause they might divorce andi have to pick again who i wana live with. my mum already hates me for movingi n with my dad , and if i mvoe withm y step mum my dad will hate me. but i feel ashamed to be his kid cause his a motherfucker :@ . this is the fucking second time . fucking get a life. your grown up . yur not sum teenager anymore . geesus . i hate hwo adults always do stupid things and tell teenagers off .
neways thats all i have to say today . currently doign health homework .
xMichelle<3